Kontakt oss

  • Nasjonalt
  • kontakt@studentaksjonen.no
  • daglig-leder@studentaksjonen.no
  • Oslo
  • oslo@studentaksjonen.no
  • Bergen
  • bergen@studentaksjonen.no
  • Trondheim
  • trondheim@studentaksjonen.no


  • Lillehammer
  • lillehammer@studentaksjonen.no
  • Stavanger
  • stavanger@studentaksjonen.no
  • Tromsø
  • tromso@studentaksjonen.no
  • Kristiansand
  • kristiansand@studentaksjonen.no