Kontakt oss

Region Oslo

Telefon: +47 954 49 110
Epost: oslo@studentaksjonen.no
Region Trondheim

Telefon: +47 482 75 297
Epost: trondheim@studentaksjonen.no
Region Bergen

Telefon:
Epost: bergen@studentaksjonen.no


Region Lillehammer

Telefon:
Epost: lillehammer@studentaksjonen.no
Region Stavanger

Telefon:
Epost: stavanger@studentaksjonen.no
Region Tromsø

Telefon:
Epost: tromso@studentaksjonen.no
Region Kristiansand

Telefon:
Epost: kristiansand@studentaksjonen.no